Organizational Chart

Facebooktwitter

Board of Directors

Master Shane: Chairman Shane@ArizonaPowerExchange.org
Master Mick: Vice Chairman Mick@ArizonaPowerExchange.org
Charlie: Director Charlie@ArizonaPowerExchange.org
Master Phoenyx: Director Gerry@ArizonaPowerExchange.org
Mel: Director Mel@ArizonaPowerExchange.org
Whippet: Director Michael@ArizonaPowerExchange.org


Executive Committee-Officers

Reports to the Board of Directors
Master Archer: President Archer@ArizonaPowerExchange.org
Ezra: Vice President Ezra@ArizonaPowerExchange.org
Jackie: Secretary Jackie@ArizonaPowerExchange.org
Tess: Treasurer Tess@ArizonaPowerExchange.org


Education Committee

Reports to the Executive Committee
Education Chair: Education@ArizonaPowerExchange.org
E.D.G.E. Coordinator: Triss EDGE@ArizonaPowerExchange.org
Monday Night Coordinator: Mondays@ArizonaPowerExchange.org
Monday Night Logistics: Richard MondayLogistics@ArizonaPowerExchange.org
APEX 101 Coordinator
APEX 202 Coordinator
APEX 303 Coordinator
Preparty Workshop Coordinator
Weekend Intensive Coordinator
Weekend Workshop Coordinator
Education Committee Marketing


Social Opportunities Committee

Reports to the Executive Committee
Social Chair: Social@ArizonaPowerExchange.org
Party Host Coordinator
Non-Play Social Activities Coordinator
Social Committee Marketing


Support Committee

Reports to the Executive Committee
Support Chair: Shane@ArizonaPowerExchange.org
S.I.G. Coordinator: Shane@ArizonaPowerExchange.org
Other Support Vehicles
Support Committee Marketing


Internal Support Committee

Reports to the Executive Committee
Internal Operations Chair
Membership (Officer)
Website Administration

  • Calendar Administration
  • Volunteer Calendar Administration

Event Marketing

  • Social Media

Newsletter Administration
Space

  • Dust Busting Crew
  • APEX Building Crew
  • Space Maintenance
  • Space Improvement
  • Supplies Coordinator

Opening/Closing Coordinator
Dungeon Master

  • Dungeon Monitor Coordinator
  • Dungeon Monitors

Door Coordinator

  • Door Volunteers

Volunteer Coordinator
New Member Orientation Coordinator: Amy

  • New Member Orientation Team

IT

  • Hardware
  • Software
  • Concierge

Community Relations Committee

Reports to the Executive Committee
Community Relations Chair
Special Events

  • Special Events Team

Brand Marketing
Off Site Event Coordinator
Community Event Coordinator

 

 

Serving the BDSM community since 1988

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com